A messy thought : you can’t have it all :/

So, here I am, back again, just as I promised! If you read my very first introductory post, you already know that I declared myself as the messiest girl you will ever know! :p Well, for couple of days, I have been posting about makeup, but my blog is not really a beauty blog type! I often posted about my feelings, my experiences,  my thoughts and sometimes even cooking recipes. šŸ˜›  My husband told me to open separate blogs for each categories, but I felt, (I still do ^_^ ) this whole mess actually defines who I am! I may be a pure mess, but they are the parts of me, which can not be separated at all. šŸ™‚

giphy (23)

I am having a good time, for couple of days, no way to deny that! And ALHAMDULILLAH I’m grateful! Well, it’s not actually the “good” kind good, but good because they are problem free days! lol šŸ˜€ But there’s a lot of things going on my head. Like the fact that my professor asked me to do my research based on Artificial Intelligence , and about which I know nothing at all. I am looking for research papers on google and etc., and when I see that I don’t have any knowledge about those paper contents either, I get frustrated! <sigh> šŸ˜¦

giphy (24)

There’s a time when I would watch movies for hours! But at night when I go home, I don’t feel like watching movies or TV series like I used to before! I feel like I only get couple of hours with my husband before going to sleep and we will again have to go our separate ways at morning for 10-12 hours, so I should spend time with him more! I mean talking with each other, you know! Being talkative kills you when you have to live in a foreign country, with the urge of speaking in your own language and most importantly talking with someone to whom you are not new at all, or to whom you don’t have to explain yourself! :/

giphy (25)

The more I grow up, the more I realize everything we are told is not true, not every time.  I am hurt by the fact that sometimes relationship or friendship is nothing to their ego for some people. And for some people, they just don’t feel like being nice anymore! lol šŸ˜› People of the 2nd kind is more dangerous of course, all of a sudden they just start cursing you for no reason at all! I think I don’t have to tell you that I am having both of the kinds people around me now! LOL! šŸ˜›

giphy (26)

I miss old days, but it’s not like I want to go back to the past good days, because I have so much more in my present life! I miss things, I miss people, but I can’t ignore the fact that how strange they all are now. šŸ˜„

Okay, I won’t make you suffer anymore with my pathetic life stories! So, that’s all for today! And I promise I won’t be back at night to disturb you again! Ha ha šŸ˜€

Have a great weekend! Bye!!

 

Leave a Reply

