Review: Tony moly water latex free sponge & Mineral skin fit makeup fixer

My first step to celebrate weekend in every friday is roaming around the NC mart. Well, that’s what happens when you have a mart near your work place. πŸ™‚ Anyways, it is kinda fun roaming around and watching things in NC. Though we have other marts like HOME PLUS, EMART & LOTTE mart in this part of Busan, but only NC have three floors of clothing, shoes & bags, jewelry and cosmetics of different brands.Its true that Emart has only two floors, but the area is much more bigger on which it stands. But if you looking for some fancy brands ladies, NC is your place!

So, last friday I was looking for some makeup setting spray. And most importantly I was looking for something cheaper as I already spend too much in my tuition fee and etc. Rough month! 😦

When I told the girl in the desk I am looking for some make up spray she took me straight to the section where they keep all kinds of sprays. And I saw this spray Mineral Skin Fit Makeup FixerΒ , only 7500 Korean Won! I took it immediately. And then I remembered I need a beauty blender too. So, then I choose this water latex free sponge. Luckily it was not expensive either, only 3000 Korean Won.

As for price, I would give them 10 on 10.

Now let’s get to quality! I used the water latex freeΒ sponge or beauty blender yesterday during my makeup. I felt like it is absorbing too much foundation from my skin. I mean usually with that much foundation my skin gets medium coverage if I blend it with makeup brush. But then I realized I should’ve dampened it first. I used the dry one, may be that’s the reason why it didn’t work out that well. But for a light coverage the dry blender actually did well. I would give it a 8 on 10.

Mineral fit makeup fixer do help fixing your makeup for a good amount of time. I only used a little amount as I was going out for like two hours maximum. But when I got home later, the makeup was still good. πŸ™‚ I will give it a 9.5 on 10.

Overall for 10,500 won you can’t expect better than that. Here’s a picture of them:

Had to edit the picture, as the lighting system in my room is not that good. :/

And here are the pictures of yesterday’s mskeup where I used them:

These are unedited though! πŸ˜‰

So, that’s all for today! Hope you enjoyed! ☺☺

Byee!! :*

10 Replies to “Review: Tony moly water latex free sponge & Mineral skin fit makeup fixer”

Leave a Reply

