So, today is my birthday and this one is like my best birthday ever! My husband is surprising me with gifts from two days ago and he says, he’s not finished yet, there’s more to come โค So, he’s planning this for a long time. He remembered every little thing I wanted to buy for last couple of months. Like, after release of Kung fu Panda 3, there’s a panda doll similar to the one in the movie, in every mart here. From the first day I was in love with the doll, but I really didn’t want to spend money for a doll at this age lol ๐Ÿ˜›

14556527_1227427193944177_482440299271385222_o

As you can see, I don’t have to worry about it anymore, I already have it now โค

Ha, ha, Here’s my birthday outfit, which is also a gift from him:

20161004_111914

For the first time, he chose a dress for me, all by himself. I am kinda impressed by his choice. โค

Now the makeup:

20161004_111851

I have used L.A. Girl smokey eye shadow collection palette here ๐Ÿ™‚ This one is also a gift from him. Two days ago, just after lunch, we were talking about stuff, and I just told him that, I saw there’s a sale on this palette and in the evening when he went for some grocery shopping, he came back with this beauty. ^_^ I was totally surprised. All these days, when I was saying something about makeup stuff, I never thought he listened to me this carefully.  Though I didn’t tell him which palette I would like, nude or the smokey one, he chose smokey one by himself. Gosh, I’m proud of my man! โค Not only he remembered the name, but also he chose wisely!

That’s all for today! Bye! โค

