Dedicated to husband ;)

Okay, so please don’t laugh at me, please, please, please! This is something really funny I am writing, I know. But the thing is, you know so many times, I said, I never forgive, I never forget! ?Β And recently my husband was making fun of that line, saying you should write a song with it :/ So, that’s what I did! -_-

ON YOUR FACE, DEAR HUSBAND! πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜›

And here it goes-

I get lost in moments,

I get lost in me.

Something can never be forgiven,

Always haunts you down from your safe haven.

Part of me keep breaking me apart,

& I give up holding myself together.

Every tear I shed, is a reminder

I never forgive, never forget, ever!

Okay, so you can make fun of me too, about my poor composition lol πŸ˜€ But all these was just to irritate him a little! If it’s not a good composition, than it’s no problem either, cause I gave you a thing to laugh, anyways! 😎 πŸ˜† πŸ˜‚

Have a good day, people! πŸ™‚

2 Replies to “Dedicated to husband ;)”

Leave a Reply

