Don’t get lost in your head! :)

How often do you lie? If you ask me, my answer is, well I try not to, but sometimes I need to, so that I can avoid certain circumstances. I don’t know about others, but in my religion, it is one of the most deadly sin, except if it’s a matter of death and life. But is it allowed to escape future consequences? I don’t know.

Humans are the greatest hypocrites of all the time. We want people to do things for us, which we don’t wanna do in return. We never really let people know, what is going on inside us.Β Like that meme we find in social networking site, that if we could actually read each others mind there would be a war in every hour. ha ha πŸ˜‰

Among all the demons you face everyday, the one which is in your head is the most scariest. He is tricky, yet very careful. He always leaves you devastated in confusion. And yes, your thoughts are capable enough to destruct one life, your life. So, don’t stay too long in your head.

You already are in a battle of your heart and brain in every minute of your life; From that 1 spoon extra sugar you wanna take in your tea but with the fact that it will cost 16 calories more, no need to mention that is the littlest battle of those two, and more are always keep coming. Don’t create extra battles, you are already fighting too much.

You don’t need to get a hold of yourself, but don’t lose yourself. πŸ™‚ There are too many people who are willing to listen to you, you may need not to share your destructive thoughts with them, but isn’t it enough that they are here? πŸ™‚ Think about it. And don’t let them go either. Take good care of both of you and them.

Well, I am not sure why I am writing these in my blog, but with each word I am typing, I feel better. And if this post makes anyone feel better, that would be my pleasure. πŸ™‚

Have a good day, everyone! πŸ™‚

2 Replies to “Don’t get lost in your head! :)”

Leave a Reply

