Day time soft smokey eye

So winter is here in Busan, and we are all freezing here lol 😛 But that’s not gonna stop us from trying out new makeup styles! So, yesterday I tried this soft smokey eye; soft, because it was a day time look, and day time makeup means soft and neat.

As you guys already know, I started my own youtube channel, so I thought of filming the makeup. As you already know, my previous tutorial only highlighted the base makeup part, this time I tried to focus on my eyes.

And here’s how the whole look came out:

I have always loved the combo of smokey eye and nude lips, makes people to notice your eyes even more!

So, let’s just stop talking and get to the tutorial:

I hope you will enjoy! If you like it please give me a thumbs up and don’t forget to subscribe!

Bye ❤

3 Replies to “Day time soft smokey eye”

Leave a Reply

