Review: recent shopping from Missha, Tony Moly, Club Clio and It’s Skin 

Okay, the title’s a lie, because they are not really recent, I mean not all of them. 😦 I forgot to add the review after buying  those things, but that doesn’t really matter, right? Cause I am here, finally! 😎

Anyways, let’s begin with the products from Missha.

MISSHA PETIT CRAYON LIP

I took a red color and a nude color of this lipstick. The colors are really nice, no doubt. But they are not really long lasting. Even if you try with powder coating, it doesn’t help. Especially after eating. Price was less than 7000 KW.

MISSHA LAYER BLURRING LONG LASTING PRIMER

For long lasting, this one works certainly but for better tightening of pore I would prefer the PORE COVER from the same brand. Price may be 5000 KW.

MISSA TRIPLE EYE SHADOW

This is a small box package contains 3colors. I love the colors, I even used them in two of my youtube tutorials. Only problem is the color boundaries are too small, so sometimes it’s problematic to take them in the brush. But still I would recommend them. Price: 6000  KW.

MISSHA COLOR BEAM SHADER

Well this one is more like a bronzer! But lighter than a bronzer. So yeah, it’s perfect for everyday use. You also can use for heavy makeup, may be in a increased amount, but you surely can. I don’t know the exact price, I took them on a sale, which was 6580 KW.

TONY MOLY CHEEKTONE POWDER

This is good, this is really good! Just bought it yesterday, and I liked it. Cost me only 6000 KW.

IT’S SKIN CLEANSING OIL

If you are looking for  a makeup remover, I highly recommend it. I loved the smell of it too. It’s too good. Price was 12000 KW.

CLUB CLIO PERIPERA WHOLLY DEEP JEWEL POT

I used them too in my 3rd tutorial. They are too pigmented and certainly good. But they are kinda expensive. Though when I bought them it was on sale, 2 for the price of 1. But for a single piece, 12000 KW is too much. 😦

MISSHA PERFECT CONCEALER

Missha perfect concealer is perfect for under eye dark circles and eye base. If you looking for either of them, go for it. It was very cheap, only 2400 KW.

Over all, I liked most of them. Sometimes I get jealous of my own shopping skill. lol 😛

Will be back soon, bye!

Munira Chowdhury, 20/12/2016

2 Replies to “Review: recent shopping from Missha, Tony Moly, Club Clio and It’s Skin ”

Leave a Reply

