A Messy World

So, one of my friend had requested me to make a tutorial about making eyes look bigger with makeup. So, I filmed a tutorial yesterday and here’s the link:

Though I mentioned almost everything there but let’s take a look again at the tricks and tips on how to make your eyes look bigger & more expressive with makeup:

  • The golden rule: When you want your eyes to be focused always use a light color lipstick.
  • Eyeshadow basic: Dark color on crease area and bright color over lids. And by bright I mean something really shiny.
  • When drawing eyeliner, never joint lower and upper lash lines in both the corner of your eyes.Rather leave a gap, and spread them outward. That way, you don’t create an boundary of your eye but create an illusion.
  • Always use a white eye pencil or nude color on water line of your eyes. That…

View original post 238 more words

