Red festive eye makeup tutorial

Hey there! I hope you all are doing great! So, last friday I made this tutorial of a red festive eyes and also with full coverage base makeup routine. After Eid period is the peak wedding seasons in Bangladesh, so I though of making a tutorial that would be helpful for this occasion. This look is most specially for suitable for mehendi night/ গায়ে হলুদ, but you can also use this look for other parties. ❤

So, here’s the list of the products used:

  • missha.official layer blurring long lasting primer
  • maxfactor ageless elixir
  • lacolor liquid makeup
  • tonymoly.official spoiler oil control powder
  • catrice all round concealer
  • missha.official perfect concealer
  • beautytreatsla 130 color palette
  • thefaceshop.official single eyeshadow
  • beautytreatsla strobing highlighter palette
  • missha.official sharp eyeliner
  • tonymoly.official lovely eyebrow pencil
  • tonymoly.official pikachu color mascara
  • tonymoly.official false lashes no 10
  • tonymoly.official perfect lips flat bar

I have to use most of the times, two foundations together. :/ Well, that’s what happens when you have brown skin. Another important thing is, I recently started using #Beauty_Treats_Strobing_Highlighter palette. This palette is literally a bomb! Cost me only 10,300 KW with shipping. The palette contains 6 highlighters in total, being three of each creamy and powdery. And I don’t use any fancy products, I am just a poor researcher in Korea, who can’t afford to buy international brands in Korea with those excessive vats. lol :p

And, here’s the tutorial link:

 

I recently bought a new camera, which really helped me with the resolution, but when I was editing this video, I didn’t know how to use zoom option in premiere pro. 😦 But I am getting better, I promise! I just posted a video on Sunday, and I swear the quality is much better this time.

I hope you would enjoy the tutorial! x x x

Munira Chowdhury, 05/07/17

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/diaryofabrowngirl/?pnref=story

Instagram: beauty_diary_of_a_brown_girl

Youtube: Beauty diary of a brown girl

 

 

Leave a Reply

