Review: Take me to Brazil palette by BH Cosmetics

Hello everyone! I hope you had a great Saturday with friends and family, drinking and eating the best and still the great vibe is going on! As for me, after so many weeks my husband and I are staying the full weekend in house doing almost nothing and to be honest I kinda enjoying that ๐Ÿ˜„ย Not everyday you get the chance to sit idly with your loved one and to me it’s one great opportunity.

Anyways, as I mentioned in my one post few days ago, My husband went to a conference couple weeks ago. He went for 4 days so I was home alone and as a penalty for leaving me here, he bought me a palette from BH cosmetics๐Ÿ˜ย Guess which one is that ๐Ÿ˜‰ย Yup, TAKE ME TO BRAZIL!!!! I first saw that one in Amazon, and I loved it the very first time I saw it. So when he asked me which palette I want, I immediately responded with take me to Brazil palette ๐Ÿ˜˜

The palette has a combination of 30 vibrant and bright colors that are bound to remind you of a colorful Brazil festival. As we took it from Amazon with shipping it cost us a total of 34000 KW. ย All the colors are really pigmented but you need the right brush because with the wrong one they may look like less pigmented. So, while putting them on the lids try using a flat eyebrow brush or your fingers will work just fine. And while putting them on your crease line try to use a blending brush which is not too fluffy or stretchy. The palette has the color combination just perfect for any occasion. You will find red, green, yellow, blue, purple everything in one palette. But if you are a fan of nude makeup, you totally should avoid this one ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Here’s a look of the palette and my pictures of trying it:

IMG_20170712_132624_084

IMG_20170714_075855_417

As you can see even on my brown skin they are shining like hell ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

As you already know I have a small youtube channel, where I sometimes post makeup tutorials, I posted there a video of me using this palette ๐Ÿ˜œย So you can watch me using this palette ๐Ÿ˜ƒย And here’s the link:

This video also contain the full makeup routine of the picture above and details of the product is listed on the description box.

Have a happy holiday, people ๐Ÿ˜…

 

Munira Chowdhury, 23/07/17

9 Replies to “Review: Take me to Brazil palette by BH Cosmetics”

Leave a Reply

